Board Members

Trip Leaders

SNOWMASS: January 20-27, 2018
Bob Tramel (423) 785-6893

BIG SKY MONTANA: February 17-24, 2018
Roy Brunner (706) 280-8567

JAPAN: March 10-24, 2018
Pat Ownby (423) 584-0560



PANAMA CRUISE: October 21-31, 2017
Jim Bates (706) 965-6331

VIRGINIA CREEPER: October 13-15, 2017
Don Tomlin (731) 446-0175

Board Members

PRESIDENT
Ashley Ownby
(423) 479-6969
ashleyownby@ashleyownby.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Mike Hood
(423) 693-3026
rex1hood@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Hilda Jones
hgjones@nexband.com

TREASURER
Tom DuBose
(423) 605-3122
dubose3737@gmail.com

                            COMMITTEE CHAIRS

SOCIAL EVENTS
Bebee Eyssen & Jinksie Harris
Bebee (423) 309-9876
bebeeyssen@gmail.com
Jinksie (423) 413-5374
Jtvph@comcast.net

WEBMASTER
Robert Haile
rjhaile@gmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN
John Neblett
(706) 375-4639
neblett007@comcast.net

CRESCENT & FACEBOOK PAGE COORDINATOR
Bobbi Witt
(423) 322-7019
moonsfrost@hotmail.com

RACING COORDINATOR
Marla Hood
mhskibum@epbfi.com

SKI TRIP COORDINATOR
Jim Mullenix
(423) 875-5368
jmullenix@epbfi.com

NEWSLETTER
Susan DuBose
(423) 413-3296
karcasepuf@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP
Roy Brunner
rjbrunner@optilink.us

SPECIAL ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR
Barb Wise
(423) 902-6095
barbwire@flash.net